Wehome's Privacy policy is compliance to KOZAZA's ploicy

 

 

kozaza 隐私权政策

第1条(总则)

  1. 个人信息是关于个人的名字生存的信息,等等看在某个特定的个人代码,文本,语音,声音和视频信息(如信息不能单独识别某一个人,很容易与其他信息相结合,并能识别如果在其信息
  2. 个人资料包括有关某一个人的位置的位置信息(位置信息,不能单靠知道某一个人的位置,即使与其他信息相结合,以促进某一个人的位置,包括)是指可以知道。
  3. 该公司客户的个人信息和个人信息非常重视,韩国通信委员会规章和隐私针是否在遵守隐私法规
  4. 隐私权政策通过您的个人信息的公司和个人的位置信息被用于任何用途,以及如何保护您的隐私,任何行动
  5. 该公司服务的隐私政策张贴在主页上的第一个屏幕或客户永远是现成的措施,以确保报告。
  6. 该公司的“隐私法”和韩国通信委员会有关改变或按照法规的变化,修订和修改隐私政策的说明,版本号,经修订的津贴的细节的内部运作的隐私客户是如此易于辨认。

第2条(目的和使用个人信息收集的项目)

  1. 该公司在按照有关法例通过的申请表格,或使用条件,其收购,收购的范围和目的收集您的个人信息被提前宣布。
  2. 公司收集您的个人信息如下: :姓名,电话号码,用户名,密码,电子邮件,位置,客户历史,概况,注册信息等,评论,评价,统计,数据,服务,配置信息,访问
  3. 该公司收集和使用您的个人信息的用途如下: :识别/认证,服务和产品(商品和服务的合作伙伴提供包括),并提供指导,根据人口特征和服务,个性化的服务(如推荐朋友),服务使用的频率识别•专门的产品开发和服务为用户的使用情况统计分析(用户的年龄,性别•••当地活动),周年纪念礼品等••抽奖发送消息,事件信息和推广,身份盗窃和预防
  4. 没有您同意的思想,信念,过去的历史,客户的权利和利益,或侵犯隐私的关注,显然不收集个人信息的法律或公司的规定。

第3条(个人信息的收集方法)

  1. 在公司的kozaza 服务会员,如果同意一个特定的服务将收集的个人信息在屏幕上。
  2. 其他网站,书面形式,传真,电话,辅导公告板,电子邮件,事件,作品,以及如何从公司的合作,提供工具产生的信息可以通过收集个人资料的收集。

第四条(个人信息,并提供使用)

  1. 有限公司使用您的个人信息,隐私政策“的个人信息的收集和使用的使用范围内通报的目的,并提供超出该范围,或不提供,尤其时应注意以下事项采取个人使用,并会提供信息。
    1. 内的服务,您的个人资料(姓名/照片/自我介绍),我写了两个职位将由其他成员共享。
    2. •兼并和收购,包括出售该公司充分的权利和作为服务提供商继承或更早的义务如果计划以转让事先个人信息实际上,给谁,请转移个人资料(以下简称“正销售的监护人,等”)的名称(如果成立公司的名称)地址电话号码等联系方式,客户不希望个人信息,如果您同意撤回有关的方法和程序的非常详细的个人信息的传输,将通知客户同意撤军授出购股权。
  2. 顾客的同意,或经客户同意,即使是必要的会计费,国家税务法,地方税法,通信隐私法的真实姓名金融交易和保密法的保障,使用和保护信用信息法“,和电讯法,电信业务法,消费法“,韩国银行,刑事诉讼法和其他有关法律或法规,如果第(1)尽管公司的规定,客户在客户的个人信息收集或通知范围使用超越所载的条款,或向第三方提供。但是,法律,即使是客户的个人信息不提供无条件的法令,在按照既定的程序和方法提供。
  3. 该公司提供的个人信息,他们需要履行的技术和经济•同意接收通常4欧元难以清除,即使没有顾客的同意收集个人资料•可以使用合同的服务。
  • 第五条(个人信息的使用和保存期限)。

    1. 客户的隐私,包括合作和使用在长期的服务,但在原则•,出库,用户的失败,以防止激活,诽谤,侵权纠纷及调查,
    2. 该公司是您的身份证证明成员的成员,一个副本发送到公司,包括所有文件应鉴定后,立即被丢弃。

    第六条(个人信息的破坏)

    1. 公司收集和使用个人信息收集,目标,实现由保留•如果客户的同意,按照有关法律,法规的条款及条件,除了那些需要毫不拖延地pagihap信息存储
    2. 该公司表示在写在个人资料,或焚烧碎纸机的情况下,电子和存储个人信息的情况下无法发挥使用技术手段,记录被删除。

    第七条(以及如何行使自己的权利)

    1. 在任何时候,该公司持有客户隐私,个人信息的使用提供了历史,收集••同意提供正确的信息,您可以查看。包含错误,或保留期届满的个人信息被发现•如果认为有必要更正,删除,毫不拖延地,该公司将修复它。
    2. 报名参加“改变的会员信息,通过点击”直接阅读和修正,或网络客户中心网上查询或联系通过电子邮件我们站长的客户的情况下在线阅览和更正的信息,即使公司将毫不拖延必要的措施需要。
    3. 通过访问该公司的代表来看,如果需要法律的职责和任务,以确认您已收到您的证书和印章代表的身份,并确定是否提交给代理•证明完全接收。
    4. 如果要求的话,客户的个人信息的纠错改正后才不会被用于或提供个人信息。
    5. 该公司已经是不正确的个人信息,如果要毫不迟延地通知改正,校正处理结果向第三方,由第三方提供。
    6. 客户最新的个人信息输入正确,如果有变化,它必须通知公司,并输入自己或不准确的信息,该公司没有通知客户的信息,企业可以不知道
    7. 其他,客户信息失窃或侵权,如果输入虚假信息,终止服务的成员和其他相关法律的损失,可以按照法律,法规予以处罚。
    8. •顾客查看个人信息,如三令五申干扰与工作,或事关1的成本相当大的金额,公司以推迟或拒绝客户的要求或业务流程的实际成本(包括重复的费用。 )收取客户。

第八条(收集个人资料••同意提供)

  1. ••由客户提供的个人信息的收集,可以撤回同意在任何时间,内容。同意的服务设置屏幕,“删除帐户”,单击“个人信息管理,并以书面的代表通过电话,电子邮件等,如果你能毫不拖延地公司联系,并采取必要的措施,如个人信息被删除。
  2. 该公司同意撤回顾客您的个人信息,如采取行动摧毁,在客户要求将这一事实通知客户。
  3. 公司同意撤回对收集的个人资料(帐户删除),如何收集您的个人信息会更容易。

第九条(私隐寄售)

  1. 公司经营的一家专业的无缝服务私隐专员公署向外部机构可以操作。隐私权合同承诺,以确保所观察到的方向的安全,隐私,有关个人信息的泄漏和防止事故的发生,并明确监管负担的责任,并在寄售协议。
  2. 处理您的个人信息转介服务,如果受托人是货物的内容被披露后,在外部的专业公司。

第10条(为保护个人信息的技术和行政措施)

  1. 在处理个人信息的技术措施是该公司的亏损,采取盗窃,披露,更改或损坏以下措施安全。
    1. •防篡改的地面以上的连接,正在采取措施。
    2. 根据不同类型的隐私相关的法律法规,需要存储或传输的加密级别加密技术的应用管理。
    3. 使用的反病毒程序,以防止电脑病毒造成的损害,采取措施,定期更新防病毒程序时,该病毒通过提供疫苗,只要它是为了防止您的个人信息的异军突起被侵犯。
    4. 使用的加密算法,安全地传送个人信息在网络安全设备已被采纳。
    5. 针对外部威胁,如黑客攻击和入侵检测系统,每个服务器的脆弱性分析系统的安全承诺。
  2. 行政措施
    1. 隐私,对公司内部管理计划已经实施。
    2. 该公司需要至少个人信息的访问被限制的人。
    3. 该公司负责员工技能等内部培训和定期培训的新的安全性和保密性的义务您的个人信息是外包。
    4. 加入了该公司的工作人员提前通过安全承诺任何人,以防止信息泄露,隐私政策和人员编制的合规性审核的内部程序实施细节。
    5. 隐私权是在事件发生的安全状态过渡运营商的业务的彻底离开,并确保您的个人信息,澄清事故责任。
    6. 分离混合物的一般的个人信息和数据不保留存档。
    7. 电脑室和储藏室,以及特殊材料bohoguyeokeu
    8. 该公司的客户,因为失误和基本互联网的风险是不会发生的事情负责。客户自己保护自己的ID和密码的隐私,以妥善管理和对自己负责。
    9. 由于该公司的部长和技术博物馆被盗的个人信息错误或意外的内部经理,泄露,篡改,破坏,导致采取适当的措施和奖励。

第11条(后服务)

  1. 公司关心它的客户,并篡改,肢解后,最好从删除,以保护自己的能力。但是,如果以下后删除,块,修改,删除,更改请求,警告,停电,或者可以采取其他适当的行动。
    1. 垃圾的职位(如,连锁信,800万美元的邮件,在特定网站上的广告等)
    2. 事实上,他人或他人的邪恶目的,散布虚假信息,诽谤的帖子
    3. 个人披露未经同意,模型,或侵犯他人版权
    4. 违反其他法律,或破坏公共道德或布告栏职位和其他内容的主题
  2. 公司的职位,以便识别他人未经同意,当您删除或标记的某些部分,可以修改后一个健康的文化。
  3. 否则,明示或删除个别失败后警告。
  4. 后作者有关的各种权利和责任的原则,是个人的。自愿发布公共信息和接收信息是很难考虑,才公布,请保护。

第十二条(个人信息管理和咨询报告)

为了保护客户的个人信息与您的个人信息处理投诉,我们可以把个人信息管理。您的个人信息如果您有任何问题,根据“个人资料私隐主任或代表的隐私,请与我们联系。 “私隐主任> 
声明9早产
电子邮件privacy@kozaza.com 
电话号码010-8080-6300 
其他个人信息,如果您有任何有关隐私的投诉中心,信息保护标志认证委员会,检察厅网络犯罪调查中心,网络犯罪等,可以联系我们的问题。 - 隐私投诉中心:118电话/电子邮件118@kisa.or.kr /家庭http://www.118.or.kr - 隐私标志认证委员会:电话02-580-0533 /网址http:// www.privacymark.or.kr - 检察官办公室的互联网犯罪调查中心电话02-3480-3600 /首页http://icic.sppo.go.kr的的 - 网络恐怖响应中心:电话02-392-0330 /网站http: / / www.police.go.kr

第13条(附件)

kozaza 服务隐私政策2012年1月15日成立,政府的政策或在安全技术和缺失的变化和修改其他信息时,通过电子邮件或网站修改另行通知。

 

 
 
登入
Log in with Facebook
Or log in with email
Forget password?
Don’t you have an account?
注册
Sign up with Facebook
Or sign up with email
Are you already a member?
重置密码
Enter your e-mail address used as you account. You will get a link to reset your password in you email. By clicking the link, you could reset your password.
Are you already a member?
Welcome to Wehome

Please check your email from wehome to verify your email address.

Please contact us at help@wehome.me for any help.

Wehome's Privacy policy is compliance to KOZAZA's ploicy

 

KOZAZA Service Privacy Policy

Article 1 (General Provisions)

  1. Personal information is information about the survival of individuals by name, etc. to look at a particular individual codes, text, voice, sound and video information (such as that information alone can not recognize a particular individual easily combined with other information, see the know If you can include that information) refers to.
  2. personal location information includes the location of certain personal information (position information alone can not know the location of a particular individual, even if combined with other information to facilitate the location of a particular individual can know that the Includes) refers to.
  3. company where the customer's personal information and personal information very seriously, and the Korea Communications Commission regulations and whether the privacy needle is in compliance with privacy regulations.
  4. The Company Privacy Policy Through your personal information and personal location information is being used for any purpose and how to protect your personal information will tell you what steps to take.
  5. The Company Services Privacy Statement by publishing the first screen or the home page so you can see the customer is always easy to see is action.
  6. company Privacy Act and the Korea Communications Commission related to the privacy guidelines of the changes or by changes in internal operating regulations be amended and updated privacy policy as amended by granting the version number, etc. points so that customers are easily recognizable.

Article 2 (Purpose and use of personal information collected items)

  1. The company that collects your personal information in accordance with the relevant legislation through the application form or terms of use, and its acquisition by the scope and purpose of collection is announced in advance.
  2. company that collects your personal information is as follows: : Name, phone number, username, password, email, location, customer history, profiles, registration information, etc., reviews, and reviews, statistics, data, services, configuration information, access logs, etc.
  3. company collects and uses your personal information to the following purposes: : Identification / authentication, services and products (goods and services alliance partners to offer included) and provide guidance, identify the frequency of use according to demographic characteristics and services, personalized services (eg recommended friends), Service • • Specialized product development, and service usage statistics for users • Analyze (the user's age, gender • • • Local Activities), anniversary gift, etc. • • Sweepstakes sent a message, event information and promotion, and prevention of identity theft
  4. The provisions of the law firm or clients without the consent of the ideas, beliefs, past history of customer's rights and interests or invade the privacy concerns that clearly do not collect personal information.

Article 3 (method of collection of personal information)

  1. The company's membership in kozaza services, if agreed to a particular service will collect personal information on-screen.
  2. The only website, the written form, fax, telephone, counseling, message boards, email, events, entries, and how, cooperation from the company, providing tools to generate a collection of information you can gather personal information through.

Article 4 (Use of personal information and providing)

  1. The customer's personal information, Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy's "collect and use personal information for purposes within the scope of the notified use, and provides a range beyond that, or does not provide, especially in the following cases Use caution and will provide personal information.
    1. Within the service, your profile information (name / photo / self-introduction) and I wrote two posts will be shared to other members.
    2. • mergers and acquisitions, including the sale of the company full rights and obligations as service providers succession or earlier if you plan to transfer personal information in advance in fact, to whom the transfer of personal information (hereinafter "positive sales guardian, etc.") 's name (if incorporated Name of corporation) • Address • Phone number Other contact, the customer does not want the transfer of personal information if you consent to withdraw in great detail about the methods and procedures will notify customers of withdrawal of consent for personal information the option is granted.
  2. the customer's consent, or the customer's consent, even if it is necessary for accounting fee, National Tax Act, the Local Tax Law, Communications Privacy Act, the Real Name Financial Transactions and Guarantee of Secrecy Act, the Use and Protection of Credit Information Act, Electricity Telecommunications Act, the Telecommunications Business Act, Consumer Act, Korea Bank, the Criminal Procedure Code and other related laws or regulations if, paragraph (1) Notwithstanding the provisions of the company at the time of collection of your personal information to the customer notified the scope or beyond the terms set forth, or may provide third parties. However, by laws, even if the customer's personal information is not to provide an unconditional decree to provide in accordance with established procedures and methods.
  3. The Company contracts for the provision of services as personal information necessary to fulfill the technical and economic • agreed to receive the usual four euros difficult to clear even without the consent of the customer to collect personal information • can be used.
  • Article 5 (Use of personal information and the retention period).

    1. the privacy of our customers use the service during the term, but • In principle, a library, failure to prevent reactivation of users, defamation, infringement disputes and investigations, etc., and to cooperate to preserve members six months after withdrawal.
    2. is a member of your proof of membership of this company to all documents, including ID card copy sent to the company that should be discarded immediately after identification.

    Article 6 (destruction of personal information)

    1. The purpose of the collection and use of personal information collected or that achieved by the end of the retention • If the customer's consent, the terms and conditions, in accordance with relevant laws and regulations, except those that require storage of the information without delay should be discarded.
    2. The company stated in writing in case of personal information, or incinerate shredder and stored electronically in the case of personal information can not play the record is deleted using technical methods.

    Article 7 (and how to exercise your rights)

    1. customer at any time, the company that holds personal information, use of personal information provided • History, collected • by • Consent to provide correct details or you can view. Personal information that contains errors, or the expiration of the retention period is found to be deleted to make such corrections • If deemed necessary, without delay, the company will fix it.
    2. online subscription reading and correction of information in the case of customers who want to "Change Profile" by clicking on the reading and correction directly or Cyber Customer Center Online Inquiry or contact us by email to the webmaster, even if the company the necessary measures without delay will be taken.
    3. viewed by visiting the company representative • If you are asked to verify that you have received a legitimate mandate to check your power of attorney and certificate of seal impression, and be received and the exact identification of agents to determine whether an agent.
    4. customer for the error correction of personal information, if requested, until after the correction will not be used or provided personal information.
    5. The Company is already incorrect personal information provided by third parties if the result of that correction processing to a third party to be notified without delay to the correction.
    6. your personal information up to date is entered correctly and changes, if any, this company shall notify, and their own inaccurate information entered or companies do not notice because the company is unknown customer information attributable to changes in Customers are responsible for your own responsibility.
    7. theft and infringement of customer information, others, if you enter false information, service termination and a loss of membership and other related laws can be punished in accordance with the laws and regulations.
    8. customer view • to provide personal information, such as repetitive tasks that require adversely affected by a considerable amount of concern or its cost, the company to postpone or reject the customer's requirements or business processes according to the actual cost (costs of duplication etc.) may charge to the customer.

    Article 8 (Personal Information collected • by • Consent for the provision of)

    1. use of personal information collected • • agreed to provide information about the customer can withdraw at any time. Consent of the service in the Settings screen, "Delete Account", click or personal information manager and representative in writing, by phone, email, etc. If you can contact the company without delay and take necessary measures such as personal information is deleted.
    2. The company agreed to withdraw the customer to destroy your personal information, such as taking action based on the fact that the customer's request, the customer will be notified.
    3. The company withdrew consent for the collection of personal information (account deletions), how to collect your personal information will be easier.

    Article 9 (Privacy consignment)

    1. The company is a professional seamless service privacy for operating an outside agency can be operated by the commission. Privacy contractually commit to ensure the safety of the observed directions, privacy, personal information about the spill and prevent accidents and clearly the responsibility of the regulatory burden and are included in the consignment agreement.
    2. The company specializes in the external handling of your personal information to commit if the contents of its commissioning, the trustees are to be disclosed later.

    Article 10 (technical and administrative measures for the protection of personal information)

    1. Technical measures The company in handling personal information are lost, stolen, disclosure, alteration or tampering to secure security seeks the following measures are.
      1. Tamper-proof connection above the ground are taking steps.
      2. Depending on the type of privacy-related laws and regulations that require storage or transmission level of encryption are managed by the application of encryption technology.
      3. Use anti-virus program to prevent the damage caused by computer viruses, to take steps to regularly update anti-virus program and when the sudden emergence of the virus by providing the vaccine as soon as it is to prevent your personal information is being violated.
      4. Using the encryption algorithm to securely transfer personal information over a network security device has been adopted.
      5. 5 Against external threats such as hacking and intrusion detection systems, and each server vulnerability analysis system is committed to the security.
    2. Administrative Measures
      1. Privacy on the company internal management plan, has implemented.
      2. The company needs access to personal information is restricted to persons at least.
      3. The company that handles your personal information for employees skills the new security and privacy obligations regarding such in-house training and regular training is outsourced.
      4. Joined the staff at the company through the security pledge in advance by anyone to prevent information leakage, privacy policy and personnel for the implementation details of the internal procedures for compliance audits are prepared.
      5. Privacy is the transition operator's business in a secure state of the incident and the leaves thoroughly and ensure your personal information to clarify responsibility for the accident.
      6. Personal information and general data by separating the mixture does not keep the archive.
      7. Computer room and data storage room, and by setting up protected areas to control access.
      8. The company's customers because of the risk of mistakes and basic Internet is not responsible for what happens. Customers themselves to protecting the privacy of your own ID and password in order to properly manage and be accountable to themselves.
      9. The company's internal managers due to mistakes or accidents Minister and Technology Museum theft of personal information, disclosure, alteration, damage cause to take the appropriate measures and rewards.

    Article 11 (Service of the post)

    1. The company cares for its customers, and tampering of the post, mutilated, to the best of my ability to protect from deletion. However, if the following post for delete, block, modify, delete, change requests, warnings, blackout, or other appropriate action can be taken.
      1. Spam posts (eg, chain letters, 800 million mail, ads on specific sites, etc.)
      2. TIn fact, the purpose of evil in others or of others by spreading false information, defamatory Posts
      3. Personal disclosure without consent, Model, or that infringes the copyright rights of others for such
      4. Contrary to other laws or undermine public morals or bulletin board posts and other content of the topic
    2. in principle related to the post by various individuals have rights and responsibilities. Voluntarily post public information and protected by receiving the information is difficult to contemplate before posting please.

    Article 12 (personal information manager and Consultation Report)

    To protect customers' personal information relating to your personal information to process a complaint, we can put a personal information manager. If you have any questions regarding privacy, please contact us.
    Email privacy@kozaza.com
    Telephone number (+82)-1544-5665

  • You may get more information from the governmental offices as below. 
    - Privacy Complaint Center: Phone (+82)-118.  E-mail 118@kisa.or.kr.  Web http://www.118.or.kr
    - Privacy Mark Certification Committee: Phone (+82)-2-580-0533, Web http://www.privacymark.or.kr
    - Prosecutor's Office Internet criminal investigation center: Phone (+82)-2-3480-3600, Web http://icic.sppo.go.kr
    - Cyber Terror Response Center: Phone (+82)-2-392-0330, Web http://www.police.go.kr

    Article 13 (Attachment)

    kozaza service privacy policy was established on January 19, 2012. In compliance of the government's policy, kozaza will inform the users any change of the Privacy Polices through email or notice  it via website. 


 
Log In
Log in with Facebook
Or log in with email
Forget password?
Don’t you have an account?
Sign up
Sign up with Facebook
Or sign up with email
Are you already a member?
RESET PASSWORD
Enter your e-mail address used as you account. You will get a link to reset your password in you email. By clicking the link, you could reset your password.
Are you already a member?
Welcome to Wehome

Please check your email from wehome to verify your email address.

Please contact us at help@wehome.me for any help.